skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 30
W
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Aug 6
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Aug 13
W
NHL - Bronze A
Final/SO
Sat Aug 19
L
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
Final/SO
Sun Aug 27
L
@ Chiefs
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
L
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
@ Kaos
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
NHL - Bronze A
Final/SO
Sun Oct 8
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
OLYMPIC
Final/SO
Sat Oct 28
L
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
OLY - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
@ Chiefs
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL