skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 30
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Aug 6
W
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Aug 20
L
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
L
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
OLY - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
OLYMPIC - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
NHL - Bronze A
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
NHL - BRONZE A Wi17-18
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
OLY - Bronze-A Quarterfinal 1v8
FINAL