skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
W
@ Moose
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Thu Oct 26
L
NHL
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Tue Nov 7
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Tue Nov 14
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
L
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
L
@ Ruckus
NHL
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Tue Dec 19 -
OLYMPIC - Silver A
Postponed
Tue Jan 2
W
OLY - SA
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
NHL
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
@ Ruckus
NHL - Silver A
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
OLYMPIC - Silver A
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
NHL - Silver A
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
OLYMPIC
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
NHL
FINAL
Thu Mar 8
L
OLYMPIC
Final/SO
Tue Mar 13
L
NHL - Silver A Wi17-18
FINAL
Tue Mar 20
I
OLY- Silver A Wi17 Quarterfinal 3v6
FINAL
Thu Mar 22
W
NHL - Silver A Semifinal 2v3
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
L
NHL - Silver A Wi17-18 Championship 1v2
FINAL