skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 2
L
OLY - BLAKE - SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon Apr 9
W
POND - BLAKE SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon Apr 16
L
NHL - BLAKE - SQUIRT
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
OLY - BLAKE - SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
NHL - BLAKE - SQUIRT
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
OLY - BLAKE - SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
POND - BLAKE - SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
POND - BLAKE SQUIRT
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
Pond
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
L
NHL - BLAKE SQUIRT
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
OLY - BLAKE SQUIRT
FINAL