skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 2
T
POND - BLAKE - SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon Apr 9
W
OLY - BLAKE SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon Apr 16
W
POND - BLAKE - SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
W
OLY - BLAKE - SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Pond
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Pond
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
OLY - BLAKE - SQUIRTS
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
POND - BLAKE SQUIRT
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
NHL - Squirts - Blake Legends
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
OLY- BLAKE SQUIRT
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
NHL
FINAL