skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 11
L
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Wed Sep 18
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Wed Nov 6
L
@ Nortys
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Wed Nov 13
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
@ Lumber
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Wed Jan 29
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Mar 4
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Wed Mar 18 -
TSC NHL
10:15 PM PDT