skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Mar 15 -
TSPC Oly
9:30 PM PDT