skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Kaos
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
TSC Oly
Final/OT
Sun Oct 13
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
TSC Oly
Final/OT
Sun Jan 19
W
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Sun Feb 9
W
@ Kaos
TSC Oly
Final/OT
Sun Feb 23
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sun Mar 15 -
TSPC NHL
8:00 PM PDT