skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
L
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Sat Jan 18
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
TSPC Oly
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
TSPC NHL
10:30 PM PDT