skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
TSC Oly
Final/OT
Sat Nov 23
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
TSPC Oly
FINAL