skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Fri Dec 6
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
TSC NHL
Final/OT
Fri Mar 6
L
TSC Oly
Final/OT
Fri Mar 13 -
TSC NHL
10:15 PM PDT
Fri Mar 20 -
TSC Oly
7:45 PM PDT
Fri Apr 3 -
TSC Oly
9:15 PM PDT