skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
TSC NHL
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
TSC Oly
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
TSC NHL
FINAL